50% OFF
LABOR
OR
5 Years
0% Interest*
*Cannot combine with any other offers.
Request Appointment
I agree to the terms and conditions.
 
CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

We'd love to hear about your NEWPRO home remodeling experience

Do you love your NEWPRO project? Did our installers or service technicians do a 5-star job? We’d love to hear your feedback! Click the button below to start your review and tell us why you love NEWPRO!


4.8 Rating
Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

NEWPRO Home Solutions is rated 4.8 stars out of 5 based on 3240 reviews.

2022-11-29
     
Tub to shower installation.
Bridget Russo
2022-11-22
     
Raphael did a great job! Professional, efficient, explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
Pamela Driscoll
2022-11-15
     
I'm very happy with the results, the entire installation was great.
Jason Jong
2022-11-10
     
Steven and Garrett were awesome, got the job done cleanly and in a timely manner.
Travis Clark
2022-11-03
     
Bathtub to shower remodel. Work was done on time. Communications with office is terrible. Installer Pete was really efficient and pleasant. I would rate the...
June Cobb
2022-10-30
     
NewPro contractor Artie D did excellent work under difficult circumstances & was delightfully professional throughout.
Zakariah Johnson
2022-10-28
     
I would definitely recommend Newpro to anyone. They are very professional. The work on our bathroom remodel went just as we expected.
Monique K
2022-10-27
     
A very knowendgeable and skillful installer. you can be proud of his work. You need more employees like him. Thanks Eric, Job well done..
Robert Curry
2022-10-27
     
This company excels at communication and professionalism as well as quality. They are pricey, but you get what you pay for. Well done!!!
Kathleen Lewis
2022-10-25
     
Steve and Garret were so professional, courteous and kind to my elderly mother. I recommend their products and services.
Michelle Crowe
2022-10-19
     
He explained what he was doing and got it done promptly. Great experience.
Renelle Hebert
2022-10-14
     
They did a great job installing the door and replacing the molding.
kelly yates
2022-10-14
     
He was punctual and very professional. A job well done just like a picture perfect.
Lambert L.
2022-10-11
     
Steve K. Did an outstanding job extremely professional! Highly recommend NewPro
LandR Pana
2022-08-30
     
My review is based on the quality of work done by the team *************** my door was installed within a day, they arrived on time and did a clean and great job!
Maria K
2022-08-29
     
Impressed with the technicians, very polite and knowledgeable. ***** explained the process in detail and was efficient.
Stephanie P
2022-08-07
     
They called ahead, arrived on time, and we're very professional and courteous. A+ service.
Shannon C
2022-07-25
     
**** is very professional, he takes his time to explain every details, cant get anyone better than ****, I gave him 5 ********* will recommend ******* will go again with **** on my next project ????
Rosie R
2022-07-14
     
The gentleman that was here at my house 7/13 was very professional and very nice.
Martin M.
2022-06-23
     
Great work , clean and excellent customer service. Will recommend to many
Stephen D

Video Reviews

Featured Testimonials

Siding Replacement Project

The NEWPRO process was fantastic.

They showed us a full 3D rendering of the final result before anything ever got started.

★★★★★
Peter & Jessica
Kingston, MA

Window Replacement Project

Quality of the windows was superior to the others we looked at. Now, our windows tilt in, so it's going to be much easier to clean them.

★★★★★
Frank
Pembroke, MA

Pool House Doors Project

Cold stays out in the winter. Cold stays in during the summer.

The best thing I love is the craftsmanship from NEWPRO. You'd never know we had the old door cut out because it was rotted from the New England weather.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusetts

Windows Replacement Project

The sales guy was very thorough and answered all of my questions. The guys that installed the windows were fantastic.

My heating bills have dropped significantly — by about 30% than what they were before.

★★★★★
Ed Morneau
Massachusetts

Whole Home Solutions

Go with NEWPRO like I did, they are my home improvement partners for life.

They've replaced my roof, my front door, 38 windows around my house, my guest bath, and the doors on my pool house.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusets

1-Day Bath Install

We totally fell in love with the designs.

NEWPRO really gave us an idea of how beautiful our bathroom could be.

★★★★★
Josh & Daisy
Methuen, MA

KOHLER LuxStone Shower Project

They installed all of this in one day. And now I can clean it in one minute.

I can take the hand-held shower head and spray it all down, close the barn doors. Easy peasy.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusetts

MAX-PROTECT ROOF SYSTEM

Not only will it beautify your home, it will protect it for years to come.

The process is actually very easy. Call NEWPRO — they'll tell you exactly what your home needs.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Wrentham, MA

A Reputation You Can Trust

It’s easy to see what makes NEWPRO New England’s go-to home improvement company.

  • Since 1945third-generation, family-owned and -operated
  • 350k+ Smilesby happy homeowners in the New England area
  • 75+ Yearsof quality home remodeling
  • 300+ Expertsat your service
Facebook Website
Rating
4.7
Better Business Bureau
Rating
A+
GuildQuality
Rating
4.5
Google
Rating
4.7
 HomeAdvisor
Rating
4.5

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture
  • Community Heroes
  • Baths for the Brave
  • Healthcare Heroes

Home Improvement is About Improving Lives

NEWPRO is proud to support worthy initiatives in the communities we serve. Through our exceptional products and services, we help those in need make upgrades to their homes that have a meaningful impact on their lives.

Menu
50% OFF LABOR
- OR -
5 Years
0% Interest* - *Cannot combine with any other offers.
Call Today
*