EXTRA 5% SAVINGS
50% off
labor
OR
0% Interest
for 5 Years*
*Cannot combine with any other offers.
Request Appointment
I agree to the terms and conditions.
 
CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

We'd love to hear about your NEWPRO home remodeling experience

Do you love your NEWPRO project? Did our installers or service technicians do a 5-star job? We’d love to hear your feedback! Click the button below to start your review and tell us why you love NEWPRO!


4.8 Rating
Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

NEWPRO Home Solutions is rated 4.8 stars out of 5 based on 3240 reviews.

2022-07-29
     
Looks beautiful, and very happy with the result. The install took 1.5 days, which was longer than quoted but not unexpected.
Jeff Hemstreet
2022-04-22
     
We can not say enough about the communication and professionalism that we have experienced with everyone at NEWPRO!
Nancy Newton
2022-03-08
     
The company was very professional. They also were quite efficient with the minor adjustments that had to be made to complete the project.
Manuel Cordeiro
2022-01-06
     
The service techs were very friendly and professional fixed all the issues as I asked. If I need service again I hope they will be my techs.
Kimberly Lariviere
2021-11-19
     
Artie D was awesome he is so precise and made sure my door was perfect!
lynda dennehy
2021-11-09
     
Dave did a great job on a shower remodeling he worked in a timely fashion very clean and worked with great detail .would highly recommended new pro for any new bathroom project you might have.
BRIAN COSTA
2021-11-03
     
Larry was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my windows were working correctly. Newpro windows are the best.
Donna Goodwin
2021-10-28
     
I am writing a review regarding the remodeling of both of my bathrooms, one now has a walk-in shower and the other a more modern bathtub and doors. My...
Annette Mercurio
2021-10-19
     
Kenny D did a great job. Thanks for your hard work. My wife LOVES her new shower
Joe Richards
2021-10-11
     
He was knowledgeable about the product and talked me through the issue it had.
Kevin White
2021-10-01
     
Mike was fantastic! He was very professional, pleasant and easy to work with!
Jacqueline Labrie
2021-09-18
     
They set me up with an appointment with Corey who was polite, friendly, and communicated well. He did a great job!
pamela delong
2021-09-17
     
very professional and thorough team! thank you!
Sean Tyler
2021-08-23
     
Excellent experience with Newpro!
Susie Magoozy
2021-08-18
     
Newpro reps were professional and quick. They worked cleanly and the end result is awesome. Highly recommend them
Sue Garand
2021-08-17
     
They were very professional and finished in an impressive time. The amazing part of all of this is they came on a Sunday.
Diana Wichland
2021-08-06
     
Kohler Luxstone shower remodelMatt, Nick and Andre did a super job. The project looks great. Very professional and excellent hard workers.
Sheldon B
2021-07-28
     
He was very knowledgeable and gave us good tips on the best way to clean our shower. He would get a 10 if I had an option.
Anne Ronan
2021-07-13
     
Newpro were very professional and explained their process and introduced us to each material they used.
Anthony Luong
2021-07-06
     
Amazing work done by Dave he removed a walk in tub and replaced it with a beautiful new walk in shower. Thank you !!!
Jeff Moras

Video Reviews

Featured Testimonials

Siding Replacement Project

The NEWPRO process was fantastic.

They showed us a full 3D rendering of the final result before anything ever got started.

★★★★★
Peter & Jessica
Kingston, MA

Window Replacement Project

Quality of the windows was superior to the others we looked at. Now, our windows tilt in, so it's going to be much easier to clean them.

★★★★★
Frank
Pembroke, MA

Pool House Doors Project

Cold stays out in the winter. Cold stays in during the summer.

The best thing I love is the craftsmanship from NEWPRO. You'd never know we had the old door cut out because it was rotted from the New England weather.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusetts

Windows Replacement Project

The sales guy was very thorough and answered all of my questions. The guys that installed the windows were fantastic.

My heating bills have dropped significantly — by about 30% than what they were before.

★★★★★
Ed Morneau
Massachusetts

Whole Home Solutions

Go with NEWPRO like I did, they are my home improvement partners for life.

They've replaced my roof, my front door, 38 windows around my house, my guest bath, and the doors on my pool house.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusets

1-Day Bath Install

We totally fell in love with the designs.

NEWPRO really gave us an idea of how beautiful our bathroom could be.

★★★★★
Josh & Daisy
Methuen, MA

KOHLER LuxStone Shower Project

They installed all of this in one day. And now I can clean it in one minute.

I can take the hand-held shower head and spray it all down, close the barn doors. Easy peasy.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusetts

MAX-PROTECT ROOF SYSTEM

Not only will it beautify your home, it will protect it for years to come.

The process is actually very easy. Call NEWPRO — they'll tell you exactly what your home needs.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Wrentham, MA

A Reputation You Can Trust

It’s easy to see what makes NEWPRO New England’s go-to home improvement company.

  • Since 1945third-generation, family-owned and -operated
  • 350k+ Smilesby happy homeowners in the New England area
  • 75+ Yearsof quality home remodeling
  • 300+ Expertsat your service
Facebook Website
Rating
4.7
Better Business Bureau
Rating
A+
GuildQuality
Rating
4.5
Google
Rating
4.7
 HomeAdvisor
Rating
4.5

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture
  • Community Heroes
  • Baths for the Brave
  • Healthcare Heroes

Home Improvement is About Improving Lives

NEWPRO is proud to support worthy initiatives in the communities we serve. Through our exceptional products and services, we help those in need make upgrades to their homes that have a meaningful impact on their lives.

Menu
20% OFF Products
- PLUS -
0 Payments + 0 Interest for 24 Months and no money down!
Call Today
*