50% OFF
Installation*
+
18 months no interest or payments**
*Offer ends June 30, 2024
Request Appointment
I agree to the terms and conditions.

By clicking Get a Free Quote, you authorize NEWPRO Home Solutions to reach out to you with questions about your project, via phone, email, or text. Message/data rates apply. Consent is not a condition of purchase. You may unsubscribe at any time. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy.

 
CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

We'd love to hear about your NEWPRO home remodeling experience

Do you love your NEWPRO project? Did our installers or service technicians do a 5-star job? We’d love to hear your feedback! Click the button below to start your review and tell us why you love NEWPRO!


4.8 Rating
Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

NEWPRO Home Solutions is rated 4.8 stars out of 5 based on 3240 reviews.

2024-05-24
     
Pete did a terrific job on a shower upgrade project that threw some curves. Friendly, patient, hard-working, creative, with dazzling results.
William M
2024-04-26
     
I found him to be personable, friendly, kind,professional and knowledgeable. I would describe him as a real sweetheart. I am grateful.
Bianca G
2024-04-18
     
The installation team was very knowledgeable, thorough, and very clean throughout the whole installation.
Dana Cahill
2024-04-08
     
From the beginning of the process the Newpro team communicated everything very well and there were no surprises along the way.
Philip LoCicero
2024-03-28
     
****** did a great job on installing our windows.
Irene J
2024-03-22
     
Nice guy and very professional.
Leslie Horst
2024-03-18
     
NEWPRO came and concurred ! ****** and **** came and worked very efficiently!
Terrence V
2024-03-18
     
I have found a legitimate broker who has helped me in so many ways in the aspect of Forex & cryptocurrency at First I was really cautious, doubted it...
Thandeka Thee
2024-03-12
     
******* is an intelligent and caring person. A pleasure to work with! He not only took the time to explain to me the process every step of the way, but also...
Rita R
2024-03-12
     
I can't say enough good things about the high-qualify work he did. The customer service was top notch for both the salesman (Ben) and Kelton.
Rachel Frechette
2024-02-26
     
Mr Urban was very professional and repaired the problem quickly. Very happy NewPro customer. Thank you and great job!
Lorne L
2024-02-12
     
NewPro provided top quality products and fantastic installation services. Extremely pleased.
Ron Kwiatkowski
2024-02-07
     
**** was very professional and knowledgeable. Came in, tended to the task, answered all my questions, made a few suggestions.
Sharon D
2024-01-02
     
All that was done in my bathroom, taking my tub and replacing it with a new shower was done professionally, thanks to NEWPRO.
Charles Ramos
2023-11-15
     
Excellent service. On time, quick fix and detailed explanation. NewPro is quality. Dependable and true to their word. Nick has done a great job of building...
James Toms
2023-11-10
     
Excellent job, beautiful new bay window. The installation was on time and really well done. The Newpro team was friendly and efficient.
Ed Dornburgh
2023-11-07
     
Dan Okeefe came over and sold us some siding we are excited to have it done thank you
Judy Iannelli
2023-11-07
     
The actual workers were on time, pleasant, worked hard, and did a good job.
Jan Arcand
2023-10-25
     
He did an excellent job. I love his work. Excellent
robin w
2023-10-12
     
Punctual, efficient and friendly. Definitely makes us happy with our decision to purchase new pro.
Kim Oliva

Video Reviews

Featured Testimonials

Siding, Roofing & Window Replacement Project

It honestly looks like a brand new home!

We've already noticed the benefits of our new roofing, siding, and windows. Everything just looks great so we're super happy.

★★★★★
Derek
North Attleboro, MA

Window Replacement Project

The window, since it's been replaced, has been awesome.

★★★★★
Pam
Portsmouth, NH

Pool House Doors Project

Cold stays out in the winter. Cold stays in during the summer.

The best thing I love is the craftsmanship from NEWPRO. You'd never know we had the old door cut out because it was rotted from the New England weather.

★★★★★
Scott Zolak
Massachusetts

Roof Replacement

The work is awesome and they know what they're doing.

I don't have to worry, I have the assurance from NEWPRO. If you need a new roof, please call NEWPRO!

★★★★★
Patricia
Hyde Park, MA

Bath to Shower Conversion

Our installer kept us informed every minute of the day and was so considerate.

Our whole bathroom looks so much bigger and brighter and is so beautiful. It made everything look so much cleaner!

★★★★★
Donna
Peabody, MA

Elite Bath

With the new shower installer, it feels so much bigger and it so beautiful.

We've got great storage and it's so easy to clean now too!

★★★★★
Marc Bertrand
Hanover, MA

LuxLife Flooring Replacement

During the consultation, we were very happy with how it was presented.

We love the color of the floors. It's a much better material and it's going to be beautiful no matter what. It's perfect for my two dogs too.

★★★★★
Keith
North Smithfield, RI

A Reputation You Can Trust

It’s easy to see what makes NEWPRO New England’s go-to home improvement company.

  • Since 1945third-generation, family-operated
  • 350k+ Smilesby happy homeowners in the New England area
  • 75+ Yearsof quality home remodeling
  • 300+ Expertsat your service
Facebook Website
Rating
4.7
Better Business Bureau
Rating
A+
GuildQuality
Rating
4.5
Google
Rating
4.7
 HomeAdvisor
Rating
4.5

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture

Giving Back Is Integral to NEWPRO’s Culture
  • Community Heroes
  • Baths for the Brave
  • Healthcare Heroes

Home Improvement is About Improving Lives

NEWPRO is proud to support worthy initiatives in the communities we serve. Through our exceptional products and services, we help those in need make upgrades to their homes that have a meaningful impact on their lives.

Menu
50% OFF Installation*
- + -
18 months no interest or payments** - *Offer ends June 30, 2024
Call Today
*